I wouldn’t normally do this, but as I sip my tea at 10am on Saturday morning, scrolling through Fashion Gone Gogue, I saw this editorial and thought, wouldn’t this be a great story board if I was/could do one for my up coming birthday. This is especially fitting since I am accessible to these locations and it would make up for the fact that none of my closest friends are with me, kind of. Of course I would throw in  Celine, Margiela and Givenchy in it so I’ll at least have some familiar faces.tian yi3 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi1 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi2 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi5 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi6 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi7 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi8 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi9 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi10 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi11 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi13 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi12 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar Chinatian yi14 Tian Yi Goes Coast to Coast for the 26th Anniversary Issue of Harpers Bazaar China

