Saturday spent discovering parts of San Francisco that I didn’t know about with my very own tour guide/ partner in crime Darma! We seem to be very bad influences on each other as random things keep happening to us, he had his car broken into, lost iPad, lost car keys. I broke my favourite/one and only sunglasses, broke iPhone and had a drunk homeless man literally fall on me. For safety reasons, we said a little prayer before setting off on our adventure. Very much needed. 

Pier 1

My partner in crime, Darma. (Isn’t his Givenchy jumper great!).

Sunday morning before church, we saw a 50 plus year old man completely butt NACKED (he was not homeless) walking down the street. Guess I missed the memo that sunday was leave your clothes at home day. I bought myself some pepper spray.

